Laughed 'Til He Died (Death on Demand)

  • Publish Date: 2011-03-29
  • Binding: Mass Market Paperback
  • Author: Carolyn Hart

Sale price $13.42 Regular price $32.20

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery.
Cleveland Plain Dealer

Return to Browards Rock in Laughed Til He Died, Carolyn Harts landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful new whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winnera must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.

Customer Reviews