Sandra Brown: Three Complete Novels in One Volume: Heaven's Price, Breakfast in Bed, Send No Flowers

  • Publish Date: 2007-04-03
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Sandra Brown

Sale price $13.51 Regular price $27.72

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

For the first time in one volume, here are three enchanting romance novels by bestselling author Sandra Brown.

Heaven's Price is the story of Blair Simpson, a professional dancer who thought she knew her destiny, until an injury shows her that fate -- and her heart-- have something else in store.

In Breakfast in Bed, when Sloan Fairchild opens the door to her bed-and-breakfast inn to her best friend's fiance, she ends up opening her heart to an unexpected and forbidden love that turns her world upside down.

Send No Flowers is the sensual tale of a young widow and mother of two who is rescued by a handsome and mysterious stranger, a man whose secret could shatter her life.

Customer Reviews