The Road to Oz

  • Publish Date: 2014-01-12
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: L. Frank Baum;W. W. Denslow

Sale price $12.76 Regular price $29.50

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

First published in 1909, The Road to Oz is the fifth book in the series Land of Oz that includes fourteen titles published in the first 20 years of the XX century. This series quickly became a literary sensation and an evergreen reading for children and young adults. The 1939 movie consecrated it as a world masterpiece.

Customer Reviews