The Marvelous Land of Oz

  • Publish Date: 2014-01-13
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: L. Frank Baum

Sale price $13.17 Regular price $28.26

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

First published in 1904, The Marvelous Land of Oz is the second book in the series Land of Oz that includes fourteen titles published in the first 20 years of the XX century. This series quickly became a literary sensation and an evergreen reading for children and young adults. The 1939 movie consecrated it as a world masterpiece.

Customer Reviews